Happy blogiversary to me!

2 Dec

Dear readers,

I am one year and one day old today. Thanks to everyone for reading, commenting, guest blogging, taking pictures, cooking, eating, planning, decorating, being an expert, scavenging, and celebrating with me!

I think I’ve achieved several of my goals: I’ve posted entries regularly; I’ve covered a diverse array of topics including theme parties, scavenger hunts, holidays and vacations; and I’ve managed to keep “cubes” the number one tag.

Here are some of my favorite entries from the past year:

by Flickr user Jessica N. Diamond

Love,

Everybody’s Invited!

2 Responses to “Happy blogiversary to me!”

  1. Trish December 2, 2009 at 11:52 pm #

    You and this blog are both so money. Happy anniversary!

    Cubes.

  2. jcs December 4, 2009 at 10:00 pm #

    Congratulations, Guru of All Things Fun and Just-Serious-Enough. You are an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

