I’m pretty sure this is significant

19 Apr

Giant cube or small Hannah?

The Rubik’s Cube and I are almost exactly the same age. I’m just sayin…

In related news, please contact me (or leave a comment below) if you’re interested in one-on-one Rubik’s Cube-solving lessons. I will teach you how to solve the cube in exchange for you teaching me something. I am particularly interested in the following:

  • Guitar
  • Piano
  • Indian cooking
  • Conversational Italian
  • Flying a biplane
  • Doing the robot
  • Beatboxing
  • Time travel skills

I’m also interested in meeting people who own boats.

One Response to “I’m pretty sure this is significant”

  1. Anne April 19, 2010 at 4:39 am #

    I just got home from spending the evening on my brother’s friend’s boat and I can say with authority that “friends with boats” is all that it’s cracked up to be. My bro says you can hang out on the boat next time you’re in Seattle in exchange for a Rubik’s lesson.

Leave a Reply

