Five Things I Wish Someone Would Invent

16 Dec

Oops.

  1. An “undo” action for when you accidentally press the wrong elevator button.
  2. A way to “forget” all of the non-news I read at the checkout line at the grocery store. I hate that anything about Kim Kardashian’s life might be taking up space in my brain.
  3. A setting on my phone that will alert me before I forget my charger when packing for a trip.
  4. A really good gluten-free bagel. People have tried, but they have failed.
  5. A way to learn a skill instantly, as in The Matrix. Oh wait.

What about you?

4 Responses to “Five Things I Wish Someone Would Invent”

  1. hilary December 16, 2011 at 6:49 am #

    How about an undo button behind your left ear for when you hear something you wish you’d never heard — and another button at the bow of your lips so you can look thoughtful as you undo something you wish you hadn’t said.

    • Hannah Kane December 16, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

      Nice! I think we’d all appreciate that.

  2. Susan December 17, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

    I would like someone to invent a self cleaning makeup brush – after you apply blush, you roll it back into a case where it magically gets clean!

Leave a Reply

