I Made It Myself: Milkshakes, Donuts, etc.

19 Jan

I’ve been making lots of things!

First, Julia and I made milkshakes with a fancy milkshake maker!

Raspberry!

Chocolate!

(Thanks, Julia, for the awesome photos and milkshake support.)

Then, Marjorie, Jess, Justine and I made a gazillion gluten-free donuts!

Marjorie is pleased with the donuts.

Fancypants.

Other things I’ve been making recently include illustrated instructions for solving a Rubik’s Cube, new friends, mistakes, and a mess.

Also, my niece is coming to visit me soon, and I want to make something with her – either food or crafts. Any ideas?

 

2 Responses to “I Made It Myself: Milkshakes, Donuts, etc.”

  1. julia s. January 19, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

    Make a music video! Or a set of homemade musical instruments. Or both.

Leave a Reply

