Top 10 Awesome Jobs

4 Mar

From NASA Goddard Photo and Video

When I think about what I want to be when I grow up, my list sounds like something an 8-year-old would come up with. Am I doing it wrong?

  1. Astronaut
  2. Cowgirl
  3. Inventor
  4. Secret Agent
  5. Novelist
  6. Chef
  7. Puzzler
  8. Rock star
  9. Doctor
  10. Ringmaster

What’s on your list?

One Response to “Top 10 Awesome Jobs”

  1. Susan March 5, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

    May you never lose that 8 year old’s sense of your world without boundaries.

Leave a Reply

